Maider Etxebarria

Mayoress, Vitoria-Gasteiz

Ramiro González

General Deputy, Provincial Council of Alava

Martín Uriarte

President, World Rural Forum

Iñigo Urkullu

President/Lehendakari, Basque Government

Bittor Oroz

Vice-minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food Policy, Basque Government

Gabriel Ferrero

Ambassador for Food Security, Government of Spain

Rossana Carolina Ayala

Vice-minister for Family Farming, Paraguay

Luis Planas

Minister for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, Spain

Álvaro Lario

President, International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Fernanda Maldonado

eneral Directory, Ministry of Livestock, Agriculture and Fisheries, Uruguay

Nerea Melgosa

Minister of Equality, Justice and Social Policies, Basque Government

Guilherme Brady

Head of the Family Farming Engagement and Parliamentary Networks Participation Unit, FAO

Marco Camagni

Technical Director Global Rural Institutions Specialist, IFAD

Marcela Villareal

Director, Partnerships and UN Collaboration Division, FAO

Valisoamampionona Ny Antsa

Chef de Service de la Valorisation et de la Transformation des Produits agricoles, Ministère de l'agriculture et de l'élevage, Madagascar

Josefa Leonel Sacko

Commissioner for Agriculture, Rural Development, Blue Economy and Sustainable Environment, African Union

Mario Arvelo

President of the International Steering Committee of the UN Decade of Family Farming 2019-2028, Ambassador of the Dominican Republic to the UN in Rome

Sylvie Guillaud

WRF Secretariat

Alberto Broch

President, COPROFAM and Vice-president, WRF

Fernanda Machiaveli Morão de Oliveira

Vice-minister, Agrarian Development and Family Agriculture, Brazil

Montserrat Cortiñas

Deputy Secretary General, Small Producers and Livestock Farmers Union (UPA). NCFF Spain

Pepe Mújica

Former President of Uruguay

Leonard Mizzi

Head of Unit Sustainable Agri-Food and Fisheries Systems, DG INTPA, European Commission

Kolyang Palebele

President, PROPAC

Andrea Porro

General Secretary, World Farmers' Organisation (WFO)

Jokin Gorriti

Laboral Kutxa Representative

Stephen Muchiri

Chief Executive Officer, EAFF

Babafemi Oyewole

Executive director, PAFO

Marlene Ramirez

Secretary General, AsiaDHRRA

Tacko Ndiaye

Gender Team Leader, FAO

Santiago Rojas

Director, Institute for Agricultural Development (INDAP), Chile

Hakim Baliraine

President, Eastern and Southern Africa small-scale Farmers Forum (ESAFF)

Francesca Carnibella

Food Systems Lead, Global Strategic Communications Council

Andriamparany Ranoasy

Director, FIFATA. Coordinator, CNAF Madagascar

Julie Bissonnette

President, Canadian Young Farmers' Forum (CYFF)

Genna Tesdall

Director, Young Professionals for Agricultural Development (YPARD)

Michael Taylor

Director, ILC

Laura Lorenzo

Director, WRF

Cheikh Oumar BA

Executive Director, IPAR

Elena Bertusi

Global Engagement Officer, Global Engagement, Partnership and Resource Mobilization Division, IFAD

Francesca Romano

Land Tenure Officer, FAO

Socrates Banzuela

Coordinator, Pakisama. National Committee for Family Farming (NCFF) Philippines

Nadjirou Sall

General Secretary, ROPPA

Angela Birch

Program Manager, PIFON

Sara Mercandalli

Researcher, CIRAD

Javier Mateo-Vega

Senior Director Partnerships, CGIAR

Hildegard Lingnau

General Secretary, GFAiR

Lydie Koumba

President, Women’s College, PROPAC

Elisenda Estruch-Puertas

Economist/Rural Economy Specialist, Sectoral Policies Department, ILO

Ian Fry

Former Special Rapporteur on the promotion and protection of human rights in the context of climate change, UN

Luis Rodríguez Mendizábal

Program Manager-a, DG INTPA, Europako Batzordea

Cécile B. Ndjebet

President, REFACOF

Giulia Galbiati

Climate Change Specialist, FAO

Oliver Oliveros

Coordinator, Agroecology Coalition

Pablo Vidueira

Director of Evaluation, Global Alliance on the future of Food

Esther Penunia

Secretary General, AFA

Alexina Cather

Journalist, Food Tank

Minoru Nishi

President, General Director, PIFON

Lucía Ibáñez

Bees of Moncayo, FADEMUR

Natalia Lainez

Bees of Moncayo, FADEMUR

Lucia Cordero Gonzalez

Youth Secretariat, COPROFAM

Javier Sánchez

La Via Campesina Representative

Noemí Revilla Vega

Head of Administration, GARLAN Cooperative Society

Maxime Janssens

Vice-president of the Federation of Young Farmers of Wallonia, Belgium

Pol Devillers

Member of the Board of Young Farmers, France

Afantchawo Koudasse

President of the Youth College, CTOP Togo and ROPPA

Lukas Nistelberger

Bauernbund, Austria

Erich Eichstetter

Head of Digital Transformation at the Basque Culinary Center

Santiago Rojas

Director, Institute for Agricultural Development (INDAP), Chile